Sie sind hier: Startseite Vorstand

Vorstand der CDU Rössing

Sebastian Koenneke

Sebastian Könneke
Vorsitzender

Loderwinkel 11
31171 Rössing

Tel.: 0175 - 43 00 88 1
E-Mail: sebastian_koenneke@cdu-roessing.de


Uwe Dietrich

Uwe Dietrich
2. Vorsitzender

Maschstraße 6
31171 Rössing

Tel.: 0 50 69 / 31 09
E-Mail: uwe_dietrich@cdu-roessing.de


Hanno Conrad

Hanno Conrad
Schatzmeister & Schriftführer

Stettiner Straße 24
31171 Rössing


E-Mail: hanno_conrad@cdu-roessing.de


Ernst Baumgarten

Ernst Baumgarten
Beisitzer

Lange Straße 4 A
31171 Rössing

Tel.: 0 50 69 / 81 33
E-Mail: ernst_baumgarten@cdu-roessing.de


Carlota von Rössing

Carlota Freifrau von Rössing
Beisitzerin

Unter den Eichen 3
31171 Rössing

Tel.: 0 50 69 / 83 44
E-Mail: carlota_von_roessing@cdu-roessing.de


Marco-Jan Manke

Marco-Jan Manke
Beisitzer

Maschstraße 9
31171 Rössing


Kai Rodewald

Kai Rodewald
Beisitzer

Firedrichstraße 12
31171 Rössing

Tel.: 0 50 69 / 96 50 98
E-Mail: kai_rodewald@cdu-roessing.de


Tim Borchers

Tim Borchers
Mitgliederbeauftragter


31171 Rössing


E-Mail: tim_borchers@cdu-roessing.de


   
CDU Nordstemmen CDU Mahlerten CDU Deutschland
© CDU Ortsverband Rössing 2011-2021